Contact Us

> See the faculty & staff directory for a full list of employees.

Main Offices

Lower & Middle Schools
8101 Ridge Boulevard
Brooklyn, New York 11209
bayridgeprep@bayridgeprep.org
Tel: 718.833.9090
Fax: 718.833.6680

Upper School
7420 Fourth Avenue
Brooklyn, New York 11209
bayridgeprep@bayridgeprep.org
Tel: 718.833.5839
Fax: 718.833.9076

Academic Offices

Lower School Director
Kate George
kgeorge@bayridgeprep.org

Middle School Director
Dr. Julie Mayring
jmayring@bayridgeprep.org

Upper School Bridge Program Director
Dr. John Kugler
jkugler@bayridgeprep.org

Upper School Achieve Program Director
Anthony Tempera
atempera@bayridgeprep.org
 

Admissions

Alissa Roeder
Director of Admissions
aroeder@bayridgeprep.org
Tel:  718.833.9090
Fax: 718.833.6680

Athletics

Francesco Ingrati
Director of Athletics
fingrati@bayridgeprep.org
Tel: 718.833.5839
Fax: 718.833.1043

Business

Sabina Clifford
Business Manager
sclifford@bayridgeprep.org
Tel: 718.833.8650
Fax: 718.833.8651

Communications & Public Relations

Anthony Hazell 
Director of Communications
ahazell@bayridgeprep.org
Tel: 718.833.9090
Fax: 718.833.6680

Development & Alumni Relations

Alan Bernstein
Director of Development
abernstein@bayridgeprep.org
Tel: 718.833.9090
Fax: 718.833.6680

Guidance/College Counseling

Dr. Chris Nuesell
Director of Guidance
cnuesell@bayridgeprep.org
Tel: 718.833.5839
Fax: 718.833.2186

Robert Milne
College Advisor
rmilne@bayridgeprep.org
Tel: 718.833.5839
Fax: 718.833.1043

Medical/Student Health

Stacy Betro
Medical Coordinator
sbetro@bayridgeprep.org
718.833.9090

Heads of School

Dr. Charles Fasano
Dr. Michael Dealy
bayridgeprep@bayridgeprep.org
Tel: 718.833.9090
Fax: 718.833.6680